Holiday Closures 2020 - UB04 Software Schedule

Here is a schedule of our holiday closures for 2020. Happy Holidays!

Holidays Closures
Jan. 1 - Wednesday - New Year's Day Closed
Jan. 20 - Monday - Martin Luthur King, Jr. Day Closed
Feb. 17 - Monday - President's Day Closed
May 25  - Monday - Memorial Day Closed
Jul. 3 - Friday - Independence Day Observed Closed
Sept. 7 - Monday - Labor Day Closed
Oct. 12  - Monday - Columbus/Indigenous Peoples Day Closed
Nov. 11 - Wednesday - Veteran's Day Closed
Nov. 26 - Thursday - Thanksgiving Day Closed
Dec. 24 - Thursday - Christmas Eve Closed
Dec. 25 - Friday - Christmas Day Closed
Dec. 31 - Thursday - New Year's Eve Closed

UB-04 Software, Inc.

UB-04 Software, Inc. specializes in medical billing form filling software and electronic claims processing. We strive to deliver high-quality, affordable and reliable form filler software products that will increase the efficiency of your claim filing and ultimately your business.

Tel. 1-866-829-2763 (8am-4pm EST)
Fax. 1-866-795-4975

Contact Us
UB-04 Software

© 2001 - 2020 UB-04 Software, Inc.   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use    |   EULA    |   Sitemap

Secure Payments By  PayPal